Blogmas day 11

by bernarddog14

Evening you lovely lot! I have had a very christmassy craft night and got quite a lot of decorations done..

First up are the Christmas trees. These were made with green felt, then I have hand sewn each button, bead and star on. They are all slightly padded too with a little tree hanger on the top.

IMG_7591.JPG
Then I did these little puddings..

IMG_7592.JPG
And finally, the one I think I am most proud of – a Bernard.

IMG_7593.JPG
I am super happy with them all, especially the Bernard one. No Christmas tree would be complete without it 🙂 here they all are together..

IMG_7589.JPG
And of course I have had my little sleepy helper whilst doing them all – which has been quite challenging whilst he has been having his mad moments, but majority of the time he has been fab!

IMG_7578.JPG
I hope you have enjoyed this Christmas blog post! Bernard has his face shave at the vets tomrorow – eek! Hopefully fingers crossed it will sort his face out though and be less itchy for him!